Tilton on the Hill Village Hall Committee.

The village hall is run on behalf of the villagers of Tilton on the Hill & Halstead by the representatives of the user groups who use the village hall along with 4 co-opted members from the local community.

The representatives are also trustees of the village hall under the conditions of the charities commission, under Charity Commission Number 521515.

Our meetings are held at regular intervals during the year and are open to all users and members of the public. Please see our calendar for the date of the next committee meeting.

Our annual general meeting takes place once a year in the month of April or May and is again open to all users and members of the public, see our calendar for the date of the next AGM meeting.

Committee Members

Chair: Lee Kingham

Vice Chair: Jack Crankshaw

Secretary: Ashley Robinson

Treasurer: William Uff

Bookings Secretary : Dinah Curtis

User Group Committee Members

Woman’s Institute:

Parish Council: Liz Auterson

History Group:

Sports Club: Edward Davis

Friendship Club: Glenda Bull

Flicks on the Hill: Simon Brown

St Peters Church:

Tiddlywinks: Nicola Taylor-Merry

Singing for Fun: Margaret Henderson

Co-Opted Committee Members

Leanne Paragreen

James Sturmy